Month: May 2013

Managed Desktop/Laptop – Upgrade Privilege Guard – Change Ref: 231

On Tuesday 28th May, 2013 we will deliver an upgrade to Privilege Guard software on Managed Desktop and Managed Laptop.

To complete the upgrade successfully, each PC is required to restart.  Your PC will not restart automatically while you are logged onto the network.  Users should shut down at the end of the day to complete the installation process.  In some cases your PC may restart shortly after switching on and before logging back onto the network.